Admissions Events Calendar

If you have difficulty registering for an event, you may want to try a different internet browser (ie Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, etc) or contact our office at 1.800.325.0900, ext 6280 or by email at admissions@LMUnet.edu.
Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, February 15, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 15, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, February 18, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 18, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 19, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 22, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 22, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 25, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 25, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 26, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 26, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 29, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 29, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 3, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 3, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 4, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 4, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 5, 2016
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 7, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 7, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 10, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 10, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM - Monday, March 14, 2016 at 5:00 PM
Railsplitter for a Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 14, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 14, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 17, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 17, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 18, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 18, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 21, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 21, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 24, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Event Full
Thursday, March 24, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 28, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 28, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 31, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 31, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 1, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 1, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 2, 2016
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Preview Day (for High School Juniors)
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 4, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 4, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 7, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 7, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 8, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 8, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 11, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 11, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 14, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 14, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 15, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 15, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 18, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 18, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 21, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 21, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 22, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 22, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus Tour - Undergraduate
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 23, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Space Available